skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 6 -
@ Keller
Keller HS
1:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 9 -
@ Southlake Carroll
Southlake Carroll HS
4:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 12 -
Grapevine
Guyer HS
4:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 22 -
@ Flower Mound
Flower Mound HS
3:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 25
L
Arlington Martin
Lewisville HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 26 -
Byron Nelson
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 26 -
@ Hebron
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
6:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 27
W
Lone Star
Hebron HS
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Lake Highlands
Hebron HS
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
W
Wylie
Guyer HS
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
L
Frisco Wakeland
Guyer HS
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
T
Aledo
Guyer HS
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
L
Rockwall
Guyer HS
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Wolford Frenship
Guyer HS
FINAL
Sat Mar 6 -
Rockwall Heath
Guyer HS
3:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 11 -
Coppell
Rockwall HS
1:30 PM CST
Thu Mar 11 -
Rockwall
Rockwall HS
4:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
@ Southlake Carroll
Southlake Carroll HS
1:30 PM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
FM Marcus
Southlake Carroll HS
4:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 13 -
Sachse
Prosper HS
12:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 13 -
Flower Mound
Prosper HS
3:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 16 -
McKinney
Guyer HS
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 19 -
@ McKinney
McKinney HS
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 20 -
WF Rider
Guyer HS
1:30 PM CDT
Tue Mar 23 -
@ Prosper
Prosper HS
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 26 -
Prosper
Guyer HS
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 27 -
@ Argyle
Argyle HS
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 30 -
Braswell
Guyer HS
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 1 -
@ Braswell
Braswell HS
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 6 -
@ Allen
Allen HS
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 9 -
Allen
Guyer HS
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
Decatur
Guyer HS
1:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 13 -
McKinney Boyd
Guyer HS
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 16 -
@ McKinney Boyd
McKinney Boyd HS
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 17 -
South Grand Prairie
Guyer HS
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 20 -
@ Little Elm
Little Elm HS
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 23 -
Little Elm
Guyer HS
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 28 -
Keller
Guyer HS
7:00 PM CDT