skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 21
W
@ Keller
V.R. Eaton High School, Eagle Boulevard, Haslet, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
@ Keller Timber Creek
V.R. Eaton High School, Eagle Boulevard, Haslet, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
@ Eaton
V.R. Eaton High School, Eagle Boulevard, Haslet, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Fossil Ridge
V.R. Eaton High School, Eagle Boulevard, Haslet, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
@ McKinney North
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
@ Eaton
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
@ Saginaw
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Little Elm
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
@ Fossil Ridge
Fossil Ridge High School, Thompson Road, Fort Worth, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
@ Lewisville
Fossil Ridge High School, Thompson Road, Fort Worth, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
@ Keller Timber Creek
Fossil Ridge High School, Thompson Road, Fort Worth, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9 -
@ TBD
Fossil Ridge High School, Thompson Road, Fort Worth, TX, USA
Cancelled
Sat Mar 9 -
@ TBD
Fossil Ridge High School, Thompson Road, Fort Worth, TX, USA
Cancelled
Sat Mar 16
W
@ Keller Central
Central High School, Ray White Road, Keller, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
@ Keller Central
Central High School, Ray White Road, Keller, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 16 -
Saginaw Chisholm Trail
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
Cancelled
Mon Mar 18
L
Southlake
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
@ Southlake
Carroll High School, North White Chapel Boulevard, Southlake, TX, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 25
T
@ Timber Creek
Timber Creek High School, Timberland Boulevard, Fort Worth, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
Timber Creek
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
Flower Mound
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
W
Keller
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6 -
@ Keller
Keller High School, Pate Orr Road North, Keller, TX, USA
Cancelled
Mon Apr 8
T
@ Eaton
V.R. Eaton High School, Eagle Boulevard, Haslet, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13 -
Eaton
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
Cancelled
Mon Apr 15
L
@ Byron Nelson
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 18 -
Byron Nelson
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
Cancelled
Thu Apr 18 -
Byron Nelson
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
Cancelled
Fri Apr 19 -
@ Byron Nelson
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 22 -
Fossil Ridge
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 27 -
@ Fossil Ridge
Fossil Ridge High School, Thompson Road, Fort Worth, TX, USA
10:00 AM CDT