skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 5 -
Forney
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
5:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
@ Grapevine
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
Cancelled
Wed Feb 13 -
@ Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
McKinney Boyd
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
3:45 PM CST
Thu Feb 21 -
@ Keller
Carroll High School, North White Chapel Boulevard, Southlake, TX, USA
2:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 21 -
@ Keller Timber Creek
Carroll High School, North White Chapel Boulevard, Southlake, TX, USA
4:45 PM CST
Fri Feb 22 -
@ Southlake
Carroll High School, North White Chapel Boulevard, Southlake, TX, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Fossil Ridge
Carroll High School, North White Chapel Boulevard, Southlake, TX, USA
1:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 28 -
@ Plano West
Coppell HS 9th Campus; 1301 Wrangler Drive, Coppell, TX, USA
4:45 PM CST
Thu Feb 28 -
@ Coppell Red
Coppell HS 9th Campus; 1301 Wrangler Drive, Coppell, TX, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 1 -
@ Heritage
Coppell HS 9th Campus; 1301 Wrangler Drive, Coppell, TX, USA
4:45 PM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Highland Park
Coppell HS 9th Campus; 1301 Wrangler Drive, Coppell, TX, USA
2:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Coppell Black
Coppell HS 9th Campus; 1301 Wrangler Drive, Coppell, TX, USA
4:45 PM CST
Fri Mar 8 -
@ Chisholm Trail
Lake Worth High School, 4210 Boat Club Rd, Lake Worth, TX 76135, USA
10:00 AM CST
Mon Mar 11 -
@ Keller Central
Central High School, Ray White Road, Keller, TX, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Keller Central
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Mar 18 -
Southlake
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 22 -
@ Southlake
Carroll High School, North White Chapel Boulevard, Southlake, TX, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Mar 25 -
Keller Timber Creek
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 29 -
@ Keller Timber Creek
Timber Creek High School, Timberland Boulevard, Fort Worth, TX, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 30 -
Lake Dallas
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 1 -
@ Keller
Keller High School, Pate Orr Road North, Keller, TX, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Keller
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 6 -
McKinney Boyd
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Mon Apr 8 -
Eaton
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 12 -
@ Eaton
V.R. Eaton High School, Eagle Boulevard, Haslet, TX, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 13 -
@ Southlake
Carroll High School, North White Chapel Boulevard, Southlake, TX, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Mon Apr 15 -
Byron Nelson
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 18 -
@ Byron Nelson
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 22 -
@ Fossil Ridge
Fossil Ridge High School, Thompson Road, Fort Worth, TX, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Fossil Ridge
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
4:30 PM CDT